(your email address)

(need a reminder?)

Events in Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 2 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 3 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 4 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 5 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 6 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

The Lushingtons and their Circle

Monday 6 July 2015, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 7 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 8 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 9 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 10 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 11 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Saturday 11 July 2015, 12:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Organised by Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Digging The Trenches: The Archaeology of the Western Front

Saturday 11 July 2015, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 12 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 13 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 14 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 15 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 16 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 17 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 18 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 19 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 20 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 21 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 22 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 23 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 24 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

GIS-Enabled Tithe and OS Maps of Surrey One Day Course

Saturday 25 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 3:15 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 25 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 26 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 27 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 28 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 29 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 30 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 31 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Tuesday 4 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Wednesday 5 August 2015, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Thursday 6 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Friday 7 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Saturday 8 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Tuesday 11 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Wednesday 12 August 2015, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Thursday 13 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Friday 14 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Saturday 15 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Tuesday 18 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Wednesday 19 August 2015, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Thursday 20 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Friday 21 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Saturday 22 August 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Saturday 22 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Sunday 23 August 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Monday 24 August 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Tuesday 25 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Tuesday 25 August 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Wednesday 26 August 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Wednesday 26 August 2015, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Thursday 27 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Thursday 27 August 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Roobarb and Custard - Free Summer Holiday Drop In Activities!

Friday 28 August 2015, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Friday 28 August 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Saturday 29 August 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Sunday 30 August 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Monday 31 August 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Tuesday 1 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Wednesday 2 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Thursday 3 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Friday 4 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Saturday 5 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Sunday 6 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Monday 7 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Tuesday 8 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Wednesday 9 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Thursday 10 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Friday 11 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Saturday 12 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Sunday 13 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Monday 14 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Tuesday 15 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Wednesday 16 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Thursday 17 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Friday 18 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Saturday 19 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Sunday 20 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Monday 21 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Tuesday 22 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Wednesday 23 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Thursday 24 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Friday 25 September 2015, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Saturday 26 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail at Wisley

Sunday 27 September 2015, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

The Diary is available to be updated by every organisation registered with Window on Woking. Want to add your organisation's events? Find out how.

Download feed An RSS feed of all events is available.