(your email address)

(need a reminder?)

Events in Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Tuesday 2 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Hockey in the Olympics

Tuesday 2 August 2016, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Wednesday 3 August 2016, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Thursday 4 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Friday 5 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Saturday 6 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Byfleet Heritage Society free drop in

Saturday 6 August 2016, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Organised by Byfleet Heritage Society

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Tuesday 9 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Wednesday 10 August 2016, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Thursday 11 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Friday 12 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Saturday 13 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Tuesday 16 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Wednesday 17 August 2016, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Thursday 18 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Friday 19 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Saturday 20 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Tuesday 23 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Wednesday 24 August 2016, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Thursday 25 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Friday 26 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Tuesday 30 August 2016, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Stone Age - free drop in family activities!

Wednesday 31 August 2016, 10:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Byfleet Heritage Society free drop in

Saturday 3 September 2016, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Organised by Byfleet Heritage Society

H.G. Wells and Woking: The Literary Heritage

Saturday 17 September 2016, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Byfleet Heritage Society free drop in

Saturday 1 October 2016, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Organised by Byfleet Heritage Society

Byfleet Heritage Society free drop in

Saturday 5 November 2016, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Organised by Byfleet Heritage Society

The Birth Of A Town - Woking Between 1851 and 1871

Thursday 17 November 2016, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Crown of Blood: The Deadly Inheritance of Lady Jane Grey

Saturday 19 November 2016, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Byfleet Heritage Society free drop in

Saturday 3 December 2016, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Organised by Byfleet Heritage Society

The Diary is available to be updated by every organisation registered with Window on Woking. Want to add your organisation's events? Find out how.

Download feed An RSS feed of all events is available.

View Events