(your email address)

(need a reminder?)

Events in Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Family Fun Afternoon: Planes, Trains and Automobiles

Saturday 23 May 2015, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Organised by The Lightbox

Half Term Petting Farm

Wednesday 27 May 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Woking United Reformed Church

Half Term Petting Farm

Friday 29 May 2015, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Woking United Reformed Church

Family History Course - Research made easy!

Saturday 30 May 2015, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Half Term Petting Farm

Saturday 30 May 2015, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Woking United Reformed Church

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 1 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 2 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 3 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 4 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 5 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Family History Course - Research made easy!

Saturday 6 June 2015, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 6 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Classic Car Show

Sunday 7 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by Woking Hospice

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 7 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 8 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 9 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 10 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

GIS-Enabled Tithe and OS Maps of Surrey One Day Course

Thursday 11 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 3:15 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 11 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 12 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 13 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 14 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 15 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 16 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 17 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 18 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 19 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 20 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 21 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 22 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 23 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 24 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 25 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 26 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 27 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 28 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 29 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 30 June 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 1 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 2 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 3 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 4 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Encounters 2015

Saturday 4 July 2015, 12:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Organised by Dance Woking

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 5 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 6 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 7 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 8 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 9 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 10 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 11 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Saturday 11 July 2015, 12:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Organised by Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Digging The Trenches: The Archaeology of the Western Front

Saturday 11 July 2015, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 12 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 13 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 14 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 15 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 16 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 17 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 18 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 19 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 20 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 21 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 22 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 23 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 24 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

GIS-Enabled Tithe and OS Maps of Surrey One Day Course

Saturday 25 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 3:15 PM

Organised by Surrey Heritage

Wild Roses in the Library

Saturday 25 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Sunday 26 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Monday 27 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Tuesday 28 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Wednesday 29 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Thursday 30 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

Wild Roses in the Library

Friday 31 July 2015, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Organised by The Royal Horticultural Society Garden Wisley

The Diary is available to be updated by every organisation registered with Window on Woking. Want to add your organisation's events? Find out how.

Download feed An RSS feed of all events is available.